Below is a list of various ministries 

that our church supports through offerings

Calvin Theological Seminary www.calvinseminary.edu

Canadian Bible Society www.biblesociety.ca

Chaplaincy and Care Ministry www.crcna.org/chaplaincy

Dordt University Fund (Christian University) www.dordt.edu

Edson Food Bank www.edsonfoodbanksociety.ca

Emmanuel Home www.emmanuelhome.ca

Indigenous Ministry (Canada) www.crcna.org/indigenous

Kinette Club of Edson Christmas Hamper Program www.facebook.com/edsonkinette

Ministry to Seafarers www.ministrytoseafarers.com

New Grounnd (Diaconal Ministries Canada) www.diaconalministries.com/newground

Raise Up Global Ministries www.raiseupglobal.org

Reframe Ministries www.reframeministries.org

Rehoboth Christian Ministries www.rcmflourish.ca

Resonate Global Mission www.resonateglobalmission.org

Safe Care Mission International Society - God Will Provide Daycare & Orphanage www.gdpycasahogar.com

SAM Ministries International - Mozambique www.samministries.org

Teen Challenge www.teenchallenge.ca

Therefore Go Ministries (formerly Youth Unlimited) www.thereforego.com

West Yellowhead Pregnancy Care Centre www.wypcc.ca

World Renew www.worldrenew.net/canada

Yellowhead Emergency Shelter www.facebook.com/Yellowhead-Emergency-Shelter-for-Women-YES-166100300083050

Yellowhead Koinonia Christians School www.ykcschool.com